AGRADECIMIENTO INGLES

Publié le par LATOUNDJI

Hey everybody,

I am sat in my bed preparing the article you will see tomorrow (for those who lives in Europe.)

I am listening to a song, a phil collins' one which makes me feel relax and good

I want through the drawing i will post say thanks to a girl in london who thought about me when on vacation. She brought me not a huge thing actually but it is of those simple things which makes a difference. Thanks girl, God bless u. I wish u the same face and life as that drawing, a lovely shape, full of colors, pleasefull ones... etc. I wish there is a place for us (sigh..)

Have all a great day, and see you tomorrow. Do not stand me up...(lol)

Ylat.

THE SAME DRAWING BIGGER ( try to find the HEART in IT)

THIS ARTICLE WILL BE DESTROYED WITHING 24 HOURS ....

Publié dans MORE NEWS

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
I
j adore pas parce que c est en couleur<br /> ca fait rever et meme en noir et blanc l allure d une esquisse mais pourtant l effet d un gd rayon de soleil
Répondre